Shows

Upcoming Shows:

Check back regularly to see when we’ll be performing near you!

Past Shows:

  Every Wednesday in October, 2017 – Oct 4, 11, 18 & 25
6pm to 8pm
Followed by GNO Jazz Jam at 8pm hosted by Lisa Particelli
120 Diner, 120 Church Street, Toronto
  Sunday, August 13, 2017
Live @ 120 Diner for Sunday Night Jazz
6pm to 7:30
120 Diner, 120 Church Street, Toronto
  Thursday, August 3, 2017
TD Play the Parks
12pm to 1pm
College Park Courtyard
Sunday, July 23 ,2017
Beaches International Jazz Festival
4 p.m.
Acapella Stage @ Woodbine Park, Toronto
Live @ 120 Diner for Sunday Night Jazz
6pm to 7:30
120 Diner, 120 Church Street, Toronto
Saturday, May 27th, 2017
In conjunction with SING The Toronto Vocal Arts Festival
9pm until 11pm
120 Diner, 120 Church Street, Toronto
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Live @ 120 Diner with DRUMHAND in support of Horizons Children’s Centre in rural Ghana
9pm until 11pm
120 Diner, 120 Church Street, Toronto
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Live @ 120 Diner
6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
120 Diner, 120 Church Street, Toronto
side_outdoor_adventure_centre_01_large Saturday, September 24, 2016
York Music Camp Concert
6:30 pm
Camp Wahonowin (Private Event)
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Mayfield United Church Fundraiser
7 p.m. $20 – for tickets call 905-843-1035
Mayfield United Church, 12496 Dixie Road, Caledon
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Live @ 120 Diner (2nd year anniversary celebration!)
6 p.m. to 8 p.m.
120 Diner, 120 Church Street, Toronto
Friday, August 19, 2016
Villa Caledon Inn
6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
16626 Airport Rd, Caledon East, ON L7C 2W9
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Downtown Oakville Jazz Festival
6:45 p.m to 8 p.m. and 9:15 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Jazz Bistro, 251 Victoria St, Toronto
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Beaches International Jazz Festival
1 p.m.
Woodbine Park, Toronto
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Live @ 120 Diner
6 p.m.
120 Diner, 120 Church Street, Toronto
Tuesday, May 10,
SING! Swings
8 p.m.
Jazz Bistro, 251 Victoria St, Toronto
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Live at the 120 Diner
6 p.m.
120 Church Street, Toronto
Friday, January 22, 2016
Peel Jr. Farmer’s Building, 12942 Heart Lake Road, Caledon
6:30pm Cocktails
7pm 4Skör to Perform during Dinner
Downtown Oakville Jazz Festival Friday, August 7, 2015
Downtown Oakville Jazz Festival
6:45pm to 8:00pm;
9:15pm-10:30pm!
Beaches-Jazz-Festival-e1433537512607 Friday, July 17, 2015:
Beaches Jazz Festival:
Sing! Acapella Stage
Musicfest Musicfest CanadaMay 13, 2015
(educoncert)
Sing Sing! The Toronto Vocal Arts FestivalMay 30, 2015
(beatles tribute)May 31, 2015
(national film board and community stage)